Regular meeting schedule

 19:30~21:30

2018,,zh-CN,April 03 (Tuesday) 7F · Course room 3 ※ General meeting,,ja,April 17 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW,April 24 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW,May 08 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW,May 22 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW

  • 04月03日(火) 7F・講座室3 ※総会
  • 04月17日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 04月24日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 05月08日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 05月22日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • June 05 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW,June 19 (Fire) 7F・Lesson Room 3,,zh-TW,July 03 (Fire) 7F・Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW
  • 06月19日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 07月03日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 07月18日(火) 7F・講座室3

2017年度

  • 04 May 04 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3 ※ the General Assembly
  • 04 May 18 (Tuesday) 9F · lecture room 2
  • 04 May 25 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3
  • May 09 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3
  • 05 May 23 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3
  • 06 May 06 (Tuesday) 9F · lecture room 1,,ja,07 May 25 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,09 May 05 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,09 May 19 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,October 03 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,10 May 17 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja
  • 06月20日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 07月04日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 07月18日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 07月25日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 08月01日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 08月22日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 09月05日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 09月19日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 10月03日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 10月17日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • November 07 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,November 21 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,December 05 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,December 19 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,ja,December 26 (Tuesday) 7F · Lecture Room 3 (year-end party,,ja
  • 11月21日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 12月05日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 12月19日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 12月26日(火) 7F・講座室3(忘年会
  • 01 May 09 (Tuesday) 9F · study room 2,,ja,January 23 (fire) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW,February 6 (fire) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW,February 20 (fire) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW
  • 01月23日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 02月06日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • 02月20日(火) 7F・講座室3
  • March 6 (fire) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW,March 20 (fire) 7F · Lecture Room 3,,zh-TW
  • 03月20日(火) 7F・講座室3